What's new

Welcome!

Deleted unfair

Status
Not open for further replies.

Demon Queen

Reaction score
Hello. I would like to ask why i am deleted. I wana proof. And please see IP who was last in Demon Queen bcs Tales xela know password and username + he was angry to me so. Im 100% shure that i didn't do anything. So please. Can i see proof for my deletion.
And please... See the IP who was last time in my account.
Thanks.
Sorry i forgot to put screen.
Igujo8.png

Last edited:

Demon Queen

Reaction score
My friends know that im not player like that to trade account.... If you wana ask them. I didnt do anything. Im 100% shure that Tales xela was last who entered in my account and he do it. Please help me :(.

Sucrilhosforever

I'm a Community Manager. Animes sux. They are just
Reaction score
He wasn't supposed to have you account info,your fault.
see some rules about it:
1. Your In-Game Account(s)* and Web Account(s)
With the best of our ability and access, we will fully help you with your In-Game and Web Account(s), but if for any reason your account information is compromised due to sharing of information with any source, PAdventures will not be responsible for the items related to that account (this includes but not limited to: items, characters, guilds).
3. Your In-Game Password
Your password is designed to be private. PAdventures Staff will never ask for your account name and passsword. Should you give out your password to anybody (such as: phishing sites, friends, gf/bf,family members), PAdventures online will not be held responsible for any unwarranted actions that may occur on your account, such as the deletion of characters, or if items are stolen. We will not restore items
4. Account Sharing/Trading/Sale