What's new

Welcome!

Mystery at the Lighthouse [Quest Idea].

Obreviate

Reaction score
Hello guys,

I'm comming here for share with you all an idea related with a quest already existent in P.A [Lighthouse]
I believe most of us have watched the episode where Ash, Misty, Broke, Bill and The rocket team are surprised by the appearance of the Ancestral Dragonite.

The quest

Step 1 [Quest Introdution] Required level 100 [Must have done Elemental Quest]:

The quest will start at the lighthouse from Scientist NPC (Bill or choice another name) in Olivine, where the same has reported that the rocket team, after the first appearance of the Ancestral Dragonite Would have identified the escape route of the legendary pokemon and they are trying to catch it.

The NPC will ask for your help to try stop them.

[You must create a dialogue NPC/Player I'm not good with these things].

Step 2:

Scientist NPC (?): Suspicion that the great bosses from rocket team have a parchment and they have divided this parchment in parts to keep him safe, but each part from this parchment are scattered for whole Johto continent. From this way they could to study the ancestral dragonite and try to catch it.

Mission: Keep a chatting with a new "Officer NPC" saying about the possible and awful new rocket team plane.

For example:

Me: Hi
Officer NPC: Hello
Me: new rocket team plane
Officer NPC: bla bla bla

The officer will give you information about each boss from rocket team (this informations could come like a puzzles to be deciphered).
After that, search for the NPCs, duel with them and win to gather all the parts from the parchment. (the appearance from Boss NPC could be per hour like elite four quest [New boss NPCs, Ofc]).

- Take each part from parchment and bring to the Scientist NPC.

- Report it.

- Completed the first two steps.

- Reward: Exp points.

Step 3: Study the behavior of the Dragons - Required Level: 110+