What's new

Welcome!

Avalugg

kralleo78

Reaction score
Hello staff;

It's my first time to suggest change on pokemon so if i did something wrong, forgive me.

Avalugg is great as ice type hunt pokemon but in hardcore leaf hunting its die immediately, also his subzero storm is not guaranteed to freeze pokemon's which is walking :D

I've check bulbapedia and avalugg is able to use Protection - Substitute.
It has good HP altough it has recover so you can keep his HP and sweet new defence skill, please

Thanks.

Tuca Strike

Reaction score
what is the suggestion exactly?

I already exped avalugg, glaceon and cryogonal to 130 (and maybe some other pokes, ice-hybrid, etc), I believe that they are balanced among them, and all of them very easy to use on huntings... also consider that some of them have shiny to be considered...

Coszma.

Reaction score

I already exped avalugg, glaceon and cryogonal to 130 (and maybe some other pokes, ice-hybrid, etc), I believe that they are balanced among them, and all of them very easy to use on huntings... also consider that some of them have shiny to be considered...

Sure, thanks for your opinnion but let see

Crygonal have reflect plus recover we can say its op
If you remembered that glaceon was have endure before but its changed because strong desire of people, they give back her protection but nobody was talk about avalugg, why?
Avalugg was never be in the same department with glaceon or crygonal before, there is always ice pokemon for 60 level newbies in market [avalugg] for 5-4K
What makes it different than glalie,froslass,glaceon,cryogonal,lapras,mamoswine,jynx,vannilluxe,weavile,aurorus or beartic [in my mind, which is has pro-ref]
Since avalugg came to game, it never has rebalance
No idea for shinie one, it seems already good but here the point is avalugg's undefended.
Kralleo's idea is pretty nice

The suggestion is giving avalugg SUBSTITUTE or PROTECTION, if you dont understand yet.