Welcome!

Search results

1. Som

Hi everyone

First of all, I would like to say this: If you feel the necessity, please remove this thread or move it to a different section. Now, I am just here to say hi to all the PA gamers. I know I have been gone from the game way too long and chances are that I wouldn't return anytime soon, but that...
  2. Som

Stopping For A While

Well guys, the time has come for me to retire from this game for sometime at least. This being said, I am not quitting forever, I would like to come back at a later date (maybe when the update arrives) and keep on playing. I have been playing non stop for a year and 2 months and I must admit it...
  3. Som

Happy Valentine's Day

As the topic says, want to wish everyone a very happy Valentine's day. :) Enjoy.
  4. Som

Read This Please Before You Make Another Thread

Ok there has been a Winter Patch released and you all are looting bags and new spells have been added to some of the Kanto pokemon. But it has been seen that a lot of bugs have arisen when using the spells or with the spells themselves. I'll try and outline the known issues so far so that...
  5. Som

Merry Christmas to everyone :)

I'd like to wish all the staff and players and their families an enjoyable and prosperous Christmas. :) Hope you guys get tons of gifts and enjoy the quality moments with your loved ones. :) Let's forget the animosities and rivalries for this one day and be happy.
  6. Som

Happy Birthday Abunyan

Just wanted to wish you a very Happy Birthday. Enjoy your day, Yellow.
  7. Som

A New Shop

Selling: Magmar 100 Kadabra 43 Golem 101 Packs of 10 Diamonds Chansey 100 All offers to be made in cash. Only for the Chansey, I accept lower level + cash [minimum level 85-90]. In game name: Insipid.
  8. Som

Lags