What's new

Welcome!

Stopping For A While

Status
Not open for further replies.

Som

Reaction score
Well guys, the time has come for me to retire from this game for sometime at least. This being said, I am not quitting forever, I would like to come back at a later date (maybe when the update arrives) and keep on playing. I have been playing non stop for a year and 2 months and I must admit it has been enjoyable for me all the way. I have met some wonderful people and made really good friends.

To Eloisa, Sergio, Alek, Leo, Pam, Wichox, Yellow, Moaid, Jose, Weraxin, and all the other members of Nostalgia who have been with me for months and have made the game enjoyable for me, I thank you from the bottom of my heart. I didn't expect to make such good friends.

To the non-Nostalgiacs, thanks for bearing with me and having me as part of the community. Special mention goes to Blue Giant, Khan, Juiz, Darekpolak, Elmaz, Linz and some players from Pearl.

To the people who I didn't get along with like Danixx, Walking, Flying, Abble, Nwa, Anton etc. I hope that you'll continue playing and prosper in every aspect. I surely think that next time our paths cross, it would be a pleasant encounter.

To Jano, Alba, Koob, Nino thanks for everything.

Thank you everyone.

Love you all,
Som.

Nostalgia. <3

Last edited:

Crus

Banned user
Reaction score
Goob Bye Man, Return as Fast as Possible.
The Game is Losing a Great Player and a Very Nice Person.

Last edited:

alek

Reaction score
Well guys, the time has come for me to retire from this game for sometime at least. This being said, I am not quitting forever, I would like to come back at a later date (maybe when the update arrives) and keep on playing. I have been playing non stop for a year and 2 months and I must admit it has been enjoyable for me all the way. I have met some wonderful people and made really good friends.