Sting

Community Managers
Staff member
Reaction score
QrmOdlD.png

Hello guys,
In Friday 30/10 we'll enable Halloween event it will last untill 15/11

B6WF0Jc.png

Else from 30/10 untill 06/11 we'll enable Donation Promotion.
During this time you will receive 50% more points.
Every, person that will donate for 30+ (base) points will receive lottery ticket.

During this time there will be also:
- boost exp for characters
- boost exp for pokemons
- boosted shiny spawn
- boost for catch
- boost for loot

Ludacha

Reaction score
I don't want to be greedy,but just to ask is there information about season event points?
To expect some or not?

Sucrilhosforever

I'm a Community Manager. Animes sux. They are just
Reaction score
I don't want to be greedy,but just to ask is there information about season event points?
To expect some or not?
there you go
Hello guys, we know about your effort in relation to the points collected during the extra missions of the season event, so we just need your patience because one of our admins is travelling and now cant program the points exchange command, we ask you to wait until the end of october / mid of november to change it.

We're so sorry with the inconvenience.

Ludacha

Reaction score
Just to ask,can we know what type of event to expect?
Halloween pokes points,unowns or some other?
Ofc if we can know now

Polakpatriota

Banned user
Reaction score
hello, can you guys add that player outfit from an old halloween? i dont know the name, but it's a pumpkin head with 2 pumpkin arms or pumpkin chests, idk, it's cool, Raissa told she would check it, not sure if she remembers, i would appreacite that, thanks sobblepray

aeinr is king so he has it. you are not so you won't

Sting

Community Managers
Staff member
Reaction score
Halloween event have been enabled, this year everyone's favorite event is back, unowns event, collect letters to complete words and get rewards!

You can do event with only 2 characters per person!!!!!!