What's new

Welcome!

[Complaint] Constant laggs problem on Diamond server

huberto

Reaction score
Once against I would like to report a problem of laggs on Diamond server. I'm kinda surprised that nobody is reporting it but I bet people already gave up on trying to fix it and they get used to play with spikes/laggs. I was the same but I started playing on Platinum for a while. In 1 weeks of playing I didn't experience a single lag caused by game server. As far as I know (asked some people playing there) Pearl doesn't have laggs as well. It doesn't matter how many players are online, sometimes when I log in on early morning and there are 40-50 players online I can barely walk because of laggs. Whenever it starts lagging I ask on guild chat if it's only me, to make sure this is not a problem of my net. Laggs aren't big, but are constant and realy annoying, no matter what time of the day. There can be 1-2 hours without laggin but they always come back. I think that Diamond isn't any special or worse than other servers. We deserve a fair gameplay without laggs every day. I hope you can finally do something and fix it. Thanks in advance.

Nymeria

Reaction score
have u tried to restart client, reset proxy, change proxy and all? i havent experencied any lag that wasnt internet related on pearl and platinum aswell... thats weird :s

huberto

Reaction score
have u tried to restart client, reset proxy, change proxy and all? i havent experencied any lag on pearl and platinum aswell... thats weird :s

Thats what I exactly said, no laggs on Platinum and Pearl, only Diamond is different. I tried everything and its not only my problem, everyone I ask on diamond have laggs.

Hohenheim

Retired Admin/Former Player
Reaction score
Yes, we've been aware since the first report but no solutions yet. We try to find the cause.

--