Players' memes

xGero

Banned user
Reaction score
Khormesred.png

Sucrilhosforever

I'm a Community Manager. Animes sux. They are just
Reaction score
remember that players take example from staff.
from which staff member you took the example of calling br's apes or doing monkey memes around? i'd like to know.
which staff also give you the example to scam players? for sure wasn't me.

i might be wrong in this one, and i apologize if i am, after all everyone makes mistakes, but your roof is made of glass, don't play superior here.
Also you can search in all my years on staff how many mistakes i've done, or how many times i got reported by power abusing, i can guarantee you that if i was so toxic and bad i wouldn't be here today.

and i am not abusing my position, i was chatting with a friend and he decided to make a meme(meme that i could simply erase if wanted to abuse my position), if my agreement with him was enough for a demotion, higher staff has the choice, abusing would be me erasing your posts or silencing you, don't mix up things here.

Shouya

Reaction score
Bez-tytu-u13212312.png

Shame, its time to stop use forum, maybe without me will be less toxic here, but I think i wasnt the biggest problem, remember that players take example from staff.

In which way was he actually abusing the power? I was the one calling you out since I knew you were gonna take the bait to make some more drama as usual. It was just a normal discussion between the two of us, if you see it as an insult, what are we supposed to do? The same way you found it funny insulting others, you should also know how to take a joke when someone directs it towards you, if you keep victimizing yourself while insulting others noone will like you. Oh wait, I believe noone already does...

Anyhow, if you got something to say, direct it towards me, not Sucri, he's a bystander in the whole situation, I'm the one who'd prefer not seeing your face on this forum ever again, or in game as well :)