Welcome!

Search results

1. kasperjte15

[Support] Question about catch rate.

Hi everyone, I have a little question about the catch rate of a pokemon. So for example I say !catch Elekid: then I will get this msg: 18:16 Used 181 great balls[0.0181%], 3 super balls[0.00045%], 3885 ultra balls[0.5%], 245 safari balls[0.0245%] on Elekid. so the +0.5% for ultra balls how...
  2. kasperjte15

[Support] Didnt get yellow box and 5k reward.

Hi, I saw on the website padventures.info/achievement that there is an achievement if you're account is older than 3 years. You will get this reward: 5k+yellow box. I started playing like 18 days ago again but I only got 2 yellow boxes in total and those we're from all the gyms I completed...
  3. kasperjte15

[Discussion] PaPOI box.

Hi everyone, Today I would like to discuss the Papoi box. I made a list from the pokemon which you can obtain from the box (source: padventures.info/PApoi_box) 28 kanto pokemons: total price of kanto: 392.3K Charizard [80] 2.5k - 3k Blastoise [80] 3k Venusaur [80] 1k Pidgeot [80] 1.5k...
  4. kasperjte15

[SHOP] Shiny Pearl

Hi, Welcome to my trading thread! SELL: 7 Diamonds TM42 Crunch BUY: EXCHANGE: My magmar [120] (TM: TM08 Lava Plume, TM23 Meteor mash) + cash for your Magmortar (any level) offer here or ingame in-game: Name: Shiny Pearl World: Pearl
  5. kasperjte15

[Support] Can´t login to the server.

Can´t login to the server. Hi guys, I can´t login with the client and I can´t connect to the website of PA either. Am I the only one with the problem or does everyone has it? also if everyone has it what is going on:P
  6. kasperjte15

Suggestion for onixes lavender!

Goodmorning all, I would like to make a suggestion for the respawn near lavender. Minimap of the respawn: explanation of minimap: (respawns on the selected mountains) A = 1x Snorlax B = 1x Golem & 1x Rhydon C = 2x Rhydon D = Nothing E = Nothing F = didnt check if anything is there kinda...
  7. kasperjte15

Wish me luck please!