What's new

Welcome!

Nino Help, Talk to ANDYRAX. SAID TALK YOU Please

Seik-Slo

Reaction score
ok , hello I hope 're okay ... very good game

First my chart is Rednek -Slo

Hey , I lost 10 diamond .. I'll explain everything that happened in great detail , I hope you take your time and you can really help me ...

the 11th of JANUARY came back to play, and had no time to play ... I connected pc to my brother but not very often .... check all my things and were totally in order .... make a single trade to the next player Onaadrig -Slo clefable for a Wigglytuff ... I unplug at about 12 Venezuelan time ... day January 12 , the day on which the premium montaria me , my diamond not in the place where the store ... My brother did not know any reason under the account .. besides that we are very close , no way I would have been the ... GM zertrox Sharear accuse me of , not really quite understand what that is .. I am a newbie in these things .. because if my brother and I usually sometimes tradearnos all our stuff from one account to another .. without any kind of problem ... ANDYRAX me mention a trade I did on the 15th of JANUARY , but now I commented that this trade was a purchase of diamonds , not a sale .. ie if I 'm missing because it shows a trade of a purchase? .... I had to sell my box 3 and the player gave me Onaadrig Slo - hds 900 for the purchase of the diamond ... and so I got 10 diamond again today and am premium ... if you check my account today .. you find 12 diamond ... 10 purchased OSITA player and 3 tradeados for a player Gohand Pidgeot .... detail is everything I do not have much money , nor good pokes .. Makarno and Zertrox both tutotres the spanish chat told me that someone would speak with more range to review the situation .. ANDYRAX asked me to communicate with you directly ...