Welcome!

Search results

1. M

Screen of the month - December 2023

Objetivo cumplido antes de fin de año. Felices Fiestas a toda la comunidad de PAdventures!
  2. M

Screen of the month - September 2023

You play the way you live.
  3. M

Tutor Recruitment [Diamond/Platinum]

Character name: Polkman World: Diamond Languages: Spanish/English Why do you want to be a tutor: I am always an active person in spanish chat. i have been playing the game since 2011, and i think being in the tutor position would help me to be more patient with players that ask for assistance.
  4. M

Daily Pokemon poll

Hi raissa! is it going to be something like Tibia hunting tasks/Prey system? In that sense, it would be a nice addition to the system to put an "enhance" to the tasks, where you can pay may be 2 diamonds to enhance the tasks, needing to kill more pokemons but getting more points for it. That...
  5. M

130 points daily task achievements.

Hi im writing this post cause i find a bit stressful and annoying the fact that the achievemnts of this pokemon consist on evolving them. As we all know this pokemon are only obtainable in a minimun of 65 days, doing both tasks every single of this days, therefore its super underwhelming that...
  6. M

Toxic Players!!!

But then again you have people in this thread that think xenophobia it’s a joke, just don’t mind bro. You will find in life and in game people that are idiots, and sometimes they get what they deserved and sometimes they don’t, that’s life. Try to play with those who are cool and friendly, avoid...
  7. M

Meowth bait - fishing nothing

Oh okay thankssss thought it was 100% haha rip me.
  8. M

Meowth bait - fishing nothing

Hello! i´ve been fishing for some days with meowth bait and it happens to me several times that it appear the "meowth bait" msg after waiting the pokemons to get fished but nothing came out, i dont know if this meant to be or its just a little bug. I´ll try to take a print of it if it trigger...
  9. M