What's new

Welcome!

Zoombiebr [LT]

ZoombieBR

Reaction score
My story here at Padventures started on April 9, 2011, i had a normal Tibia server and i met a friend there who called me to play this pokémon version, when i started it took me a while to learn more soon i got the hang, my world was Pearl with char Muleke Safado and with that i just grew up in the game. Here in my LT i will try to explain all my progress in the game, all the friendships i made, all my achievements and everything i did to get where i am, for those who don't know my name is Jhon, i am brazilian and currently play in the Platinum world with char Zoombiebr. First I want to start with the oldest photo i have of my character in Pearl

hiBULFI.jpg

Last edited:

ZoombieBR

Reaction score
A while after i started playing, launched the long-awaited continent Johto, that's when i went after making my Umbreon, for those who are from the time know that this Pokémon with its power "Dark Pulse" killed any type of Pokémon in the game and even today i didn't sell it because it has great sentimental value.

p2k9bs7.jpg

Last edited:

ZoombieBR

Reaction score
I started creating friendships in the game from an early age, i was always very friendly, but my greatest friendships came from the "Battle Team" guild that always helped me in everything i needed and after a while i became Leader of the guild.

R81DeXW.jpg

Last edited:

ZoombieBR

Reaction score