What's new

Welcome!

Topic for small issues

Tsotss

Reaction score
According to Demzpacito message on his thread (which I agree after all) I decided to create new one for things which seems not to be complicated to do (still not sure, I am not a programmer etc) and are "a bit annoying" for longer period of time. Things about I am talking about are not for longer discussion or something. They are kind of fix/repair/change something.
Also some informations about the goal of topic. Write here such things which don't need long-term work (below gonna be some examples about things which I am talking about). Also don't close this thread, please. It could also help you to see small things which need improvements and which you could miss by reworking others system, making other stuff.

Imprtant information is that this thread isn't about posting information about systems which should be reworked totally or in the most of parts like fishing system (yeah, I know you are working on it and it should appear in game soon, but it is just example to avoid some posts about things like this).

So what I noticed myself or by comments of other players, things which could be fixed are:

- TP to event arena on Malie - wrote about it on Demz's thread
- magical plate can not be stacked - actually its about when we withdraw them to bp; also it doesn't have price set
- some items haven't set prices too - and here the request for players - if you know something about loots without price write here on this topic

Also information for staff. This thread isn't made in way like you have to do everything from here immediately. You can do it when you will have some "free time". This thread is for sharing informations which aren't complete.

Also very important information for player:

THIS THREAD ISN'T FOR NEW SUGGESTIONS. IT'S MAIN GOAL IS WRITTEN ABOVE.

Thanks in advance!

Shouya

Reaction score