What's new

Welcome!

Good bye my friends

Zecao

Reaction score
Hello friends, I would like to thank you for everything lived in this game, it was a long journey, from the beginning in the beta, when the graphics were not the spirit of padventures, but their innovative system of raising both players and pokemon levels.
When we expected an update full of many Pokemon, even when they announced a tournament of more than 20 participants ...
They were very fun times and they undoubtedly marked my adolescence, I want to thank everyone.

During this trip I met many people, it would take me a long time to say who they are, but I am sure they are very clear about it.

The reasons are obvious, I grew up and the game that excited me in my time, now excites the new generations ... I wish you a long life PADventures

I was a tutor, tester, balancer, competitive player, friend, and even contributing to the development of tournaments and competitions within the game.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING
I will be both through the forum, and I will return when the game returns to give me that charm

I would like to deliver some messages to the new generations as well as the current ones.

1. HAVE FUN! It's a game, have fun, don't get frustrated put a song that motivates you and get all the pokemon you propose

2. BE CAREFUL. Do not neglect your life outside the game, it is very important to know that to play calmly and motivated you should not neglect your obligations and responsibilities outside the pokemon world

3. SET A GOAL. I left with a cute little pidgey. Set a goal and a time to achieve it, being aware and without suffering the desire to obtain it, my friend, everything comes in due time.

4 MAKE FRIENDS. Make friends, at the time where I had the most fun was talking long hours with friends, chatting about pokemon, quests, mysteries, etc.

And my last post goes to PADventures.